nanaxdex.blogg.se

J cole immortal mp3 download
J cole immortal mp3 download









'Cause you ain’t ever left me empty-handedĪnd you know that I know that I can't live without you It's been difficult for me to trust (Ooh)Īin't no way that I can leave you stranded When I’m away from you, I miss your touch (Ooh) I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you Oh, I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here Oh, I’ll be fucked up if you can't be right here I feel like you can't feel the way I feel I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh) I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could I do the same thing I told you that I never would ☁️ Lyrics: The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber - Stay 👉 The Kid Justin Follow our Spotify playlists: bit.ly/7cloudsSpotify ⭐ Listen the song on all platforms: /Stay He describes how his hometown molded him and his music into what it is today.🔔 Turn on notifications to stay updated with new uploads! While he does include lyrics about cars, money and women, he also focuses on his life growing up in Fayetteville, N.C. Cole know that he is not like most rappers. Not only does he paint the story of his personal life, he also tells stories about his friends’ experiences and their impact on his life.įans of J. Through his 10 tracks, Cole describes getting into trouble with the law, meeting a woman, falling in love and having a daughter. Unlike Cole’s past albums “4 Your Eyez Only” is one continuous narrative that can only be understood by listening from the beginning to end. In his newest album, Cole intertwines themes of life and death through stories of the birth of his daughter and the death of a friend. Cole his fans have come to know and love. The album, which had the third biggest first-week sale of 2016, according to Billboard, strays from the typical J. Cole, “4 Your Eyez Only,” dropped on Dec. The newest album from Dreamville Records artist J. Cole composes a deep narrative on ‘4 Your Eyez Only’ Looking like an angel! Lauren Conrad outfitted her burgeoning baby bump in a white lace dress to host a pop-up shop before Rebecca Minkoff’s spring 2017 fashion show in Los Angeles on Sunday, February 5. Cole Performing "Dreams" featuring Brandon Hines. Laai liedjies op hierdie webwerf af !!! Title Cole has a talent for storytelling, and his albums continue to improve. This song gave me the chills and had me listening to the whole album on repeat for weeks. In the last song of the album,“4 Your Eyez Only,” Cole raps to his daughter and tells his friend’s daughter about her fallen father. Once I listened to “Part II,” I realized that this album is more than just catchy tunes and hooks - it is one of depth and beauty. The album continues on with tracks like “Ville Mentality,” “Change” and “Neighbors,” which explain the struggles of growing up in the ghetto and the temptation to fall into a life of crime.Ĭole’s story starts to expand in the ninth track of the album, “She’s Mine Part II.” In “She’s Mine Part II,” I figured out that the song about meeting a woman, and the “Part II” is about raising one. He returns to the theme of new love in songs like “She’s Mine Part I” and “Foldin’ Clothes.” Cole’s rap takes a slow turn as he talks about what it felt like to fall in love for the first time. Cole tells the story of how he met the girl of his dreams. “Immortal” is followed by “Déjà vu,” which has an excellent beat and catchy hook. His rap illustrates most people’s perception of “the hood” and other parts of growing up in poverty. “Immortal,” which was my favorite song off the album, starts off with a thrumming bass that Cole skillfully raps over. The album starts with “For Whom the Bell Tolls,” which is a skit with a beat behind it that sets the tone for his remaining songs. Cole’s lyricism stands out with his descriptive storytelling on “Eyez.”











J cole immortal mp3 download